Our Regional Governance Partners

ASIA / PACIFIC

China

Prof. Dr. Tomas Casas

Ass. Prof. Dr. Tomas Casas,
Shanghai
(tomas.casasiklett@unisg.ch)

India

Dr. Vinay Kalia

Dr. Vinay Kalia,
Zurich
(vinay.kalia@ubs.com)

Japan

Nicolas Benes

Nicolas Benes,
Tokyo
(nbenes@bdti.or.jp)

ASEAN

Dr. Trung Dinh

Dr. Trung Dinh,
Ho Chi Minh City
(toantrung.dinh@gmail.com)

Australia / New Zealand

Dr. Tudor Maxwell

Dr. Tudor Maxwell,
Sydney
(tj.maxwell@bigpond.com)


AMERICAS

USA

Hugh Grove

Prof. Dr. Hugh Grove,
Denver
(hgrove@du.edu)

Canada

Dr. des. Tom Sears

Dr. Tom Sears,
Toronto
(Tom.Sears@Rogers.com)

Central America

Enrique Maroto,
Costa Rica
(emaroto@nubanca.com)

South America

Dr. Luiz Turatti

Dr. Luiz Turatti,
Sao Paulo
(lfturatti@uol.com.br)


AFRICA / MIDDLE EAST

Africa

Prof. Daniel Mahan

Prof. Daniel Malan,
Stellenbosch
(Daniel.Malan@usb.ac.za)

Middle East

Dr. Samy Nathan

Dr. Samy Nathan,
Bahrein
(samynathan@nyit.edu.bh)

Turkey

Dr. Mehtap Aldogan, 
Istanbul
(mehtap.aldogan@unisg.ch)


EUROPE

United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. Laura Spira

Prof. Dr. Laura Spira,
Oxford
(lfspira@brookes.ac.uk)

Belgium & The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Fred van Eenennaam

Prof. Dr. Fred van Eenennaam,
Amsterdam
(fred.vaneenennaam@unisg.ch)

Luxembourg 

 

Rita Knott,
Luxembourg
(knott@pt.lu)

Germany Prof. Dr. Klaus Möller
Augsburg / St. Gallen
(klaus.moeller@unisg.ch)

Nordic Europe

Dr. Gian Carlo Sciuchetti

Dr. Gian Carlo Sciuchetti,
Copenhagen
(giancarlo.sciuchetti@unisg.ch)

Central Europe

Dr. Reinhard Gratl

Dr. Reinhard Gratl,
Innsbruck
(r.gratl@kochmedia.com)

Portugal

 Prof. Dr. Ricardo Rodrigues,
Lisboa
(cege@iseg.ulisboa.pt)

Italy

Dr. Elisabetta Basilico,
Venice
(elisabetta.basilico@yahoo.com)

European Union

Prof. Dr. Marc van Essen,
Europe
(marc.vanessen@unisg.ch)

Eastern Europe

Dr. Elena Szederjei,
Zurich
(elena.szederjei@gmail.com)

Suisse Romande Dr. Jérôme Monnier

Dr. Jérôme Monnier,
Lausanne
(monnier.jerome@bluewin.ch)


INTERNATIONAL

Governance Guidelines

Dr. Nina Spielmann

Dr. Nina Spielmann,
Zurich
(nina.spielmann@unisg.ch)

Managing Partner

Prof. Dr. Martin Hilb

Prof. Dr. Martin Hilb,
St.Gallen
(martin.hilb@unisg.ch)