Our Sectoral Governance partners

University Governance

Prof. em. Dr. mult. h.c. Rolf Dubs

Prof. em. Dr. mult. h.c. Rolf Dubs
(rolf.dubs@unisg.ch)

Public Corporate Governance

Prof. Dr. Kuno Schedler

Prof. Dr. Kuno Schedler
(kuno.schedler@unisg.ch)

Public Governance

 

Dr. Martin Gutmann
(mgutmann@ethz)

Transport & Tourism Governance

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bieger

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bieger
(thomas.bieger@unisg.ch)

Life Science Governance

Prof. Dr. Johannes Rüegg-Stürm

Prof. Dr. Johannes Rüegg-Stürm
(Johannes.Rueegg@unisg.ch)

Hospital Governance

Dr. med., Dr. oec. Doris Benz

Dr. med., Dr. oec. Doris Benz
(doris.benz@unisg.ch)

Law Firm Governance

Prof. Dr. Leo Staub

Prof. Dr. Leo Staub
(leo.staub@unisg.ch)

Private Equity Fund Governance Dr. sc., Dr. oec. Vic Uberoi
(vuberoi@mac.com)
Governance of Private Equity Portfolio Companies   Dr. Alexander Krebs
(alexander.krebs@valincor.com)
Governance of privatized former state owned companies

Dr. Bao Toan Tran
(baotoan.tran@gmail.com)

Insurance Company Governance

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Szucs
(thomas.szucs@helsana.ch)

Governance of the Asset Management Industry

 

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Gruenbichler
(andreas.gruenbichler@unisg.ch
)

Bank Governance

Dr. Julia Ramlogan

Dr. Julia Ramlogan
(juliaindera.ramlogan@unisg.ch)

Entrepreneurial Governance

Prof. Dr. Thierry Voléry

Prof. Dr. Thierry Voléry
(Thierry.Volery@unisg.ch)

Cooperative Governance

Dr. Mischa Eckert

Dr. Mischa Eckart
(mischa.eckart@ubs.com)

Media Governance

Prof. Dr. Lucy Küng

Prof. Dr. Lucy Küng
(Lucy.kueng@lucykueng.com)

Family Business Governance

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zellweger

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zellweger
(thomas.zellweger@unisg.ch)

Familyness and SME Governance

Dr. Corinne Mühlebach
(corinne.muehlebach@fhnw.ch)

Pension Fund Governance

Dr. Magne Orgland

Dr. Magne Orgland
(magne.orgland@gmail.com

Educational Governance
(Führung & Aufsicht von Schulen)

Patrick Hilb
(patrick.hilb@schule-uzwil.ch)

Woman on the Board Research

Dr. des. Christine Wetli

Dr. Christine Wetli
(christine.wetli@unisg.ch)